Amber Sweeney

Amber Sweeney is an accomplished soul-rock singer and songwriter from the Pacific Northwest

Somethin' Special Digital Download


Somethin' Special Digital Download


Are you living in the digital world? Do you want to make sure the artist you love gets 100% of the sale? Then here's a great way for you to download a digital copy of Amber Sweeney's Somethin' Special and make it a win-win

Add To Cart

Originally released on CD in 2006, and re-released digitally in 2012, Amber Sweeney's Acoustic EP, Somethin' Special features six original songs: 

1. Mysterious

2. Goin' Down Dancin'

3. Whatever It Takes

4. Lay Me Down To Sleep

5. Beauty

6. What's Missing




booking contact: